TSPDL  |  TSPDL CCMS         Home Contact
 
Contact
For any assistance / suggestions / queries / feedback on Knowledge Management, please get in touch with:

Ms. Monika Agarwal ( Chief Knowledge Officer )
Landline : 033 66130604
Mobile : 09831629444
Email : km@tspdl.com

You can also contact the local Gyan Sancharaks for any assistance.

Location Gyan Sancharaks Email
Kolkata Santana Roy santana@tspdl.com
Jamshedpur Swarup Mandal swarup@tspdl.com
Pune City Office Alok Tiwari aloktiwari@tspdl.com
Ranjangaon Zameer Shahzade
zameer@tspdl.com
Faridabad Gourav Das gourav@tspdl.com
Pantnagar Manoj Pandey mkpandey@tspdl.com
South & Tada A. S. Chakradhar chakradhar@tspdl.com
 
 


© Copyright Tata Steel Processing And Distribution Limited